Call for help

Over the last month, I’ve   been kind of inactive. It’s not because I’m not thinking about writing. In fact I have 6 posts in draft mode but somehow when I go back and read those posts I don’t feel like completing them.

Am thinking about a lot of things these days but am in a total stage of confusion and still searching for faith and writing ability. My confidence in a lot of things is shaken, including my writing capability. I’ve never aspired to be a writer nor have I ever thought that I’m a good one, but I had thought that I had the ability to pen down my thoughts and feelings but of late even that has been alluding me.

Do you have any ideas about how I can get back to feeling myself and gain a little confidence to start writing again. Please help!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

